Paws for Thought!

Hello, crafty friends!
Today is a brand, new, Tiddly Tuesday, which means there’s a new challenge over at Tiddly Inks challenge blog and it is...


Paws for thought!

Grab your favourite Tiddly Inks stamp or digital image and think along the lines of..
Images/stamps from the Animals Inking it up section in the store,Β 
animal themed papers/ embellies, scenes!

(**remember…We love to see any new creation, a card, 3D project, journal page etcΒ 
but you must use a Tiddly Inks stamp or image to be eligible for the prize**)

And now, let me show you what I prepared for today πŸ™‚Β 


For today’s card I’ve usedΒ Monstrous PartyΒ image…Β 

Aren’t they cute?Β 

I’ve colored them with Stabilo Point 88 Fineliner. I’ve had this 12 set for about 6 years now and this time I thought that would be awesome to try something different when it comes to coloring.

To enchance my image, I added some Wink of Stella and Glossy Accents. Oh, they look so sweet!


Now it’s time to my close-up photos πŸ™‚

The inside it’s really simple, with a white cardstock and a bit of pattern paper.

I hope you enjoyed my card and that you’ll join us in the fun. There are so many cute images for you to choose, so come and play with us πŸ˜‰ .
Hugs xx


4 thoughts on “Paws for Thought!

Leave a Reply

