Let’s Get Krafty! – Tiddly Tuesday Handmade Card

Hello, crafty friends!
Today is a brand, new, Tiddly Tuesday, which means there’s a new challenge over at Tiddly Inks challenge blog and it is…


so… grab your fav Tiddly Inks images/stamps and get that kraft cardstock/paper
out!
(**remember…We love to see any new creation, a card, 3D project, journal page etc 
but you must use a Tiddly Inks stamp or image **)
For my card I’ve used Wryn in the Fall digital stamp
I’ve colored it with Inktense Pencils and Faber Castell Eco Pencils and I used, once again, the “no-line coloring” techinque.

I hope you enjoyed my card and that you’ll join us in the fun. There are so many cute images for you to choose, so come and play with us 😉 .

Hugs xx

6 thoughts on “Let’s Get Krafty! – Tiddly Tuesday Handmade Card

  1. Very beautifully done with this little Wryn's girl Raluca! You mastered the 'no line' technique beautifully. I love your choice of fall colors too. The leaves are out of this world! Beautiful!

    Hugs, Christina
    memoriescrafter.blogspot.com (my personal blog)

    Like

Leave a Reply

