2015 Christmas Card Series – Card No 13 – Tiddly Inks Handmade Card

Woo-hoo! There is a new challenge over at Tiddly Inks blog and it sounds like this:

It’s getting so christmassy out there in blogland! so lets turn it around and do something totally different!! this weeks challenge is….

so… think along the lines of images/stamps with babies, 
baby themed papers/ embellies, etc!

(**remember…We love to see any new creation, a card, 3D project, journal page etc 
but you must use a Tiddly Inks stamp or image **)

But, since I’m in the Christmas cards fever, I combined these two and I made a Baby Christmas card using the sweet Santa Baby 🙂 …

I colored this cute image with my Faber Castell Eco pencils and I added some glitter on the white part of his costume.
The tree is a stencil from my dear friend, Andreea and the background is made with Distress Ink pads. I really love this navy night sky.
And because of my navy night sky, I can enter my card in the Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge “Create Something Beginning With the Letter ‘N’ “

Thank you for your visit! I hope that I’ve inspired you and that you’ll join the fun!
Until next time,
xoxo

3 thoughts on “2015 Christmas Card Series – Card No 13 – Tiddly Inks Handmade Card

Leave a Reply

