2015 Christmas Card Series – Card No 20

Hi, everyone! I have a couple of christmas cards ready and I really hope that I could post them all soon! So, is possible that you’ll see some blog posts from me these next few days! 😀 

 Card no 20 in my 2015 Christmas Card Series is a shaker card! 
I wanted to make a big shaker card, so with Distress Ink Pads I made some hills and I stamped and embossed using white embossing powder, some trees. Then, I cut with my scissors,  from white cardstock, a couple of hills and glued them at the bottom of the blue panel.

On the acetate window, I added two cute mini bells. I have these bells for 3 years now, but I hadn’t any idea to where to use them (until now 😀 ) …
I also added the silver embossed sentiment from a Personal Impressions stamp set.
After I added the sequins and glued everything together, my card was finished.
I enter my card in the Anything Goes challenge over at Simon Says Wednesday Challenge.

I hope you like my card and that you’ll try to make a Christmas shaker card because it’s so much fun!
Until next time, 
xoxo
2 thoughts on “2015 Christmas Card Series – Card No 20

Leave a Reply

