Tiddly Inks Handmade Card – 2015 Christmas Card Series – Card No 23

Hello, my dear crafty friends!
New Tiddly Inks challenge is up on the blog and it’s a Christmasy one 😀

Holly Jolly!
so… think greens and golds and christmassy images/stamps 
themed papers/ embellies, etc!
(**remember…We love to see any new creation, a card, 3D project, journal page etc 
but you must use a Tiddly Inks stamp or image **)

Here is my card for this awesome challenge.

I have used 2 digital stamps: Elfy Holidays and Christmas Mantle.
I’ve colored them with colored pencils, Stabilo Aqua, Faber Castell Eco and Derwent Inktense.

I stamped and gold embossed the background using the Geo-Graphic stamp set from Paper Smooches.

I have added Stickles, Wink of Stella and Glossy Accents for more interest.
I’m entering my card in the “Holly Jolly Stamping” challenge over at Simon Says Monday Challenge.


I hope that I inspired you and that you’ll join us in this challenge.
Until next time,
xoxo

2 thoughts on “Tiddly Inks Handmade Card – 2015 Christmas Card Series – Card No 23

Leave a Reply

