2015 Christmas Card Series – Card No 34-35


Hi everyone and
Happy New Year!
Christmas is over, New Year is here and I still didn’t post all my Christmas cards 😦 … 
So, I’m gonna start posting a couple at a time 🙂
This one is card no 34
I stamped the snowflakes in VersaMark, sprinkled some clear glitter embossing powder and heat embossed them.

I just love this color combo! 

The second card is no 35 in my 2015 Christmas card series.
Once again I opted for the clean and simple look.

I stamped the trees on the grey cardstock with VersaMark, sprinkled white embossing powder and heat embossed them. I did the same thing with the reindeer, only this time on a piece of vellum.

I added a few rhinestones and a sentiment and the card was done. 

Thanks for stopping by!
Hugs xx

Leave a Reply

