With Thanks – Altenew Challenge

Hello! I wanted to share my card I made for Altenew’s February Challenge. Here is the beautiful inspiration photo.

And here is my card that I made using the beautiful stamp set “Vintage Roses”. I cannot tell you how much I love this set.

First, I stamped the leaves in white on the black cardstock and added the next layers in green SSS inks.
I diecut a Marianne Design frame “Small Oval by Petra” from a gold cardstock and glued on a piece of vellum.

Β Then, I stamped a few leaves, on vellum, in VersaMark and sprinkled some white embossing powder.
The sentiment is from “Beautiful Bouquet: Ranunculus” from WPlus9.
For the roses I used inks from Hero Arts, Distress Ink and Simon Says Stamp.

I hope you’ll check the challenge and that you’ll join in it.
Thanks for your visit!
Until next time,
xoxo

3 thoughts on “With Thanks – Altenew Challenge

Leave a Reply

