Thinking of Ewe – MFT Handmade Card

Hi everyone! 
Today I want to share a card that made for a few challenges and the first one is MFT Wednesday Sketch Challenge – Sketch 282 and here is the sketch:
Also, I’m participating in the following challenge: Simon Says Wednesday Challenge: Anything Goes and Wow! – May Challenge (the moon and stars are heat embossed using Wow! Bright White ).

For this card I used the sweet “Ewe are the best” MFT stamp set and I created a night scene with 5 sheep who are jumping the fence (you know the saying: “when you can’t sleep try counting sheep” 😀 )
For the background I used Distress Inks, my white Inktense pencil and a few stamps for the moon and stars.

Also, I recently purchased a pack of Art Impressions – Action Wobblers and I added one to the middle sheep. I have a short video with it in action :D…
Other supplies used:

That’s all for today! I hope you got inspired!
Thanks for stopping by!
xx
5 thoughts on “Thinking of Ewe – MFT Handmade Card

Leave a Reply

