Thanks a Latte! – Spring Coffee Lovers Bloghop

Hi everyone! 
Today I want to share a card that I made for the 2017 Spring Coffee Lovers Blog Hop! using a cute digital stamp by Craftin Desert Divas called “Bunny Latte“. How cute is this bunny?! Love it! 
I printed the bunny in a light grey so I could color it using the no-line coloring technique. For the bunny I used my Nuvo markers and for the cup I used Faber Castell colored pencils. After I colored it I fussy cut it. 
Next step was to add some color on a white panel using a MFT stencil and the ink blending technique. I added a purple glitter strip to the panel and I glued the panel to a kraft card base. I mounted the bunny to the panel using foam tape and I added a few purple Nuvo Crystal Drops, so my card was done.

I hope you like my card and you got inspired! 

If you love Instagram like I do, you can follow me using this name: @ralucavezeteu . I post almost every day new cards and different process photos so I hope I’ll see you there, too!
Have a lovely day!
And thank you so much for stopping by,

13 thoughts on “Thanks a Latte! – Spring Coffee Lovers Bloghop

Leave a Reply

