New Journey – WPlus9 Handmade Card

Hi crafty friends and welcome back to my happy place.
For today I have a new card using the “Freehand Florals” stamp set from WPlus9. I love this set and I think that it’s absolutely gorgeous. For my sentiment I used another set from Wplus9 called “Wishing You Sentiments“.
First step was to die cut a white panel using the SSS largest stitched rectangle. 
Then, I chose the inks for my card and I gathered quite a few for my card from Simon Says Stamp and Memento Inks. 
Next, I started stamping and I created a floral arrangement helped by my Mini Misti (which I love with all my heart).
After I finished stamping the flowers and the leaves I decided on a sentiment for my card and stamped it using VersaFine Onyx Black Ink. 
Next, I mounted the panel on a kraft card base, I added a few sequins from the Vintage Sheer Fusion by Studio Katia and my card was done.
 
I hope you like my card and you got inspired! 
If you love Instagram like I do, you can follow me using this name: @ralucavezeteu . I post almost every day new cards and different process photos so I hope I’ll see you there, too!
Have a lovely day!
 
And thank you so much for stopping by,
Raluca
Supplies list:
Sizzix Big Shot Machine Only (White & Gray)

Sizzix Big Shot Machine Only (White & Gray)

Shop at:

Sizzix UK | Ellen Hutson

Sizzix BIG SHOT PLUS MACHINE Gray And White 660340

Sizzix BIG SHOT PLUS MACHINE Gray And White 660340

Shop at:

Sizzix UK | SSS | Ellen Hutson

Simon Says Stamp STITCHED RECTANGLES Wafer Dies

Simon Says Stamp STITCHED RECTANGLES Wafer Dies

Shop at:

SSS

MINI MISTI PRECISION STAMPER Stamping Tool

MINI MISTI PRECISION STAMPER Stamping Tool

Shop at:

SSS | MFT | Ellen Hutson

Wplus9 FREEHAND FLORALS Clear Stamps

Wplus9 FREEHAND FLORALS Clear Stamps

Shop at:

7HillsCrafts | SSS | Ellen Hutson

Wplus9 WISHING YOU SENTIMENTS Clear Stamps

Wplus9 WISHING YOU SENTIMENTS Clear Stamps

Shop at:

7HillsCrafts | SSS | Ellen Hutson

Tsukineko VersaFine ONYX BLACK Ink Pad

Tsukineko VersaFine ONYX BLACK Ink Pad

Shop at:

SSS | Ellen Hutson

Simon Says Stamp Premium Dye Ink Pad TEAL

Simon Says Stamp Premium Dye Ink Pad TEAL

Shop at:

SSS

Simon Says Stamp Premium Dye Ink MALIBLUE

Simon Says Stamp Premium Dye Ink MALIBLUE

Shop at:

SSS

Simon Says Stamp Premium Dye Ink HOT LIPS

Simon Says Stamp Premium Dye Ink HOT LIPS

Shop at:

SSS

Simon Says Stamp Pigment Ink Pad WHITE

Simon Says Stamp Pigment Ink Pad WHITE

Shop at:

SSS

Simon Says Stamp Premium Dye Ink Pad COTTON CANDY

Simon Says Stamp Premium Dye Ink Pad COTTON CANDY

Shop at:

SSS

Simon Says Stamp Premium Dye Ink Pad PALE BLUSH PINK

Simon Says Stamp Premium Dye Ink Pad PALE BLUSH PINK

Shop at:

SSS

Simon Says Stamp Premium Dye Ink GOLDENLOCKS

Simon Says Stamp Premium Dye Ink GOLDENLOCKS

Shop at:

SSS

Tsukineko Memento Ink Pad DANDELION

Tsukineko Memento Ink Pad DANDELION

Shop at:

SSS | Ellen Hutson

MEMENTO DEW DROP INK PAD, DANDELION

MEMENTO DEW DROP INK PAD, DANDELION

Shop at:

Ellen Hutson

Tsukineko Memento Ink Pad CANTALOUPE

Tsukineko Memento Ink Pad CANTALOUPE

Shop at:

SSS | Ellen Hutson

MEMENTO DEW DROP INK PAD, CANTALOUPE

MEMENTO DEW DROP INK PAD, CANTALOUPE

Shop at:

Ellen Hutson

Tsukineko Memento Ink Pad LULU LAVENDER

Tsukineko Memento Ink Pad LULU LAVENDER

Shop at:

SSS | Ellen Hutson

MEMENTO DEW DROP INK PAD, LULU LAVENDER

MEMENTO DEW DROP INK PAD, LULU LAVENDER

Shop at:

Ellen Hutson

Tsukineko Memento Ink Pad GRAPE JELLY

Tsukineko Memento Ink Pad GRAPE JELLY

Shop at:

SSS | Ellen Hutson

MEMENTO DEW DROP INK PAD, GRAPE JELLY

MEMENTO DEW DROP INK PAD, GRAPE JELLY

Shop at:

Ellen Hutson

Tsukineko Memento Ink Pad ELDERBERRY

Tsukineko Memento Ink Pad ELDERBERRY

Shop at:

SSS | Ellen Hutson

MEMENTO DEW DROP INK PAD, ELDERBERRY

MEMENTO DEW DROP INK PAD, ELDERBERRY

Shop at:

Ellen Hutson

Studio Katia VINTAGE SHEER Fusion Sequins

Studio Katia VINTAGE SHEER Fusion Sequins

Shop at:

SSS

Leave a Reply

