Love Challenge – Tiddly Inks Handmade Card

It’s time for a fantastic new challenge over on the Tiddly Inks challenge blog. Valentines Day is fast approaching so our theme this time is….

so… think 
valentines day/ love for your children/family etc. anything loved up!!
(**remember…We love to see any new creation, a card, 3D project, journal page etc 
but you must use a Tiddly Inks stamp or image **)

For my card I colored the sweet Wryn – Have Heart
I chose one of my favorite color combos for this card! Mint – red – grey! Loooove it!
The background is made by friend Andreea from DiyCraftyScraps.

I’m entering this card in two challenges:
I hope you like my card and that you’ll join us in the fun!

Until next time,
xoxo

5 thoughts on “Love Challenge – Tiddly Inks Handmade Card

Leave a Reply

